Presidium members
Organizing committee
Contact us
Registration fee
  Call for papers Ph.D.colloquium  
Call for workshops and tutorials
Paper template
Shortpaper template
  Keynote speakers  
  History review  
Host city

Conference chairs:

     Dr. Song Yan, professor and dean of School of Economics and Management, Harbin Engineering University, China. The founder and Program Chair of ISCRAM-CHINA Conference.

Conference co-chairs:

     Dr. Jingshan Bo, professor and Director of Institute of Disaster and Prevention, China.

     Dr. An Chen, professor of Institute of Policy and Management, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.

     Dr. Hui Zhang, professor of Tsinghua University, China.

     Dr. Bartel Van de Walle, associate professor of Tilburg University, the Netherlands, co-Founder and President of the ISCRAM Association.

Program Committee Chairs:

     Dr. XiaoliLv of Utrecht University, Netherlands.

Program co-chairs:

     Dr. Jingui Jiang of Harbin Engineering University, China.

     Dr. Fei Chi of of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.

     Prof. Luchuan Ren of Institute of Disaster Prevention, China.

     Dr. Yi Liu of Tsinghua University, China.

     Dr. Julie Dugdale, France.


©Copy right ISCRAM-ASIA 2013 organizing committee