Jul.8 Latest notification  
Presidium members
Organizing Committee
  Call for papers  
Contact us
City Introduction
Meeting paper model(click and save)
  Pre-registration Form (click and save)  

Conference Chairs:

  Bartel Van de Walle,Professor,Tilburg University,The Netherlands Chair

    Tienan Zhang, professor, Harbin Engineering University, China(Co-Chair)

   An Chen,Chinese Academy Of Sciences,China(Co-Chair)

Scientific Committee Chairs:

   Hui Zhang, Tsinghua University, China (Chair)

   Fang Chen, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden(Co-Chair)

   Jingshan Bo, Institute of Disaster Prevention, China (Co-Chair)


©copyright ISCRAM-CHINA 2011 Committee